PHRF Tour Champions

Tour Winners

SAIL Regional Tours

The SAIL Regional Tours recognize sailors who have performed with excellence over an
entire season by attaining high results in the designated events.

PHRF Hall of Champions


Year PHRF Tour
2013 To be determined
2012 Not awarded, no qualifiers
2011 Not awarded, no qualifiers
2010 Not awarded
2009 Randy Shelton
2008 Randy Shelton
2007 Duane Chaloupka
2006 Duane Chaloupka
2005 Tom Ruwitch
2004 Paul Scherrer
2003 Paul Scherrer