Contacts

 

 

 

Sailing Association of Intermountain Lakes Contacts

Sailing Association of Intermountain Lakes Contacts

 

 

Commodore: Curtis Rist

email:

commodore@rmsail.org

Vice Commodore: Richard O’Brien

email:

vice.commodore@rmsail.org

Secretary: Eduardo Lentz

email:

secretary@rmsail.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Treasurer: Joe Beierl

email:

treasurer@rmsail.org

Area F representative: Bill Edwards

email:

areaF@rmsail.org

Junior Sailing: Brandon Kass

email:

junior.sailing@rmsail.org

Race Director: Tom Downing

email:

race.director@rmsail.org

Membership Director: Open Position

email:

membership@rmsail.org

Handicapping Chairman: Bob Gesumaria

email:

phrf@rmsail.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Past Commodore: Bob Malouff

email:

past.commodore@rmsail.org